Carlton County, Minnesota Churches

There's 43 Churches in this Minnesota County!

Currently living in, or moving to Carlton County, MN?

Churches in Minnesota If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the forty three churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Minnesota county include, Barnum, Carlton, Cloquet, Cromwell, Esko, Kettle River, Mahtowa, Moose Lake, Sawyer, Wrenshall, and Wright.

Carlton County Churches

Right now, there's eleven towns with churches to check out!