Shiawassee County, Michigan Churches

There's 82 Churches in this Michigan County!

Currently living in, or moving to Shiawassee County, MI?

Churches in Michigan If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the eighty two churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Michigan county include, Bancroft, Byron, Corunna, Durand, Henderson, Laingsburg, Morrice, New Lothrop, Owosso, Perry, Shaftsburg, and Vernon.

Shiawassee County Churches

Right now, there's twelve towns with churches to check out!