Saint Mary County, Louisiana Churches

There's 58 Churches in this Louisiana County!

Currently living in, or moving to Saint Mary County, LA?

Churches in Louisiana If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the fifty eight churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Louisiana county include, Amelia, Baldwin, Berwick, Centerville, Charenton, Franklin, Morgan City, and Patterson.

Saint Mary County Churches

Right now, there's eight towns with churches to check out!