Lafayette County, Louisiana Churches

There's 118 Churches in this Louisiana County!

Currently living in, or moving to Lafayette County, LA?

Churches in Louisiana If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the one hundred eighteen churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Louisiana county include, Broussard, Carencro, Duson, Lafayette, Scott, and Youngsville.

Lafayette County Churches

Right now, there's six towns with churches to check out!