Scott County, Kentucky Churches

There's 48 Churches in this Kentucky County!

Currently living in, or moving to Scott County, KY?

Churches in Kentucky If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the forty eight churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Kentucky county include, Georgetown, Sadieville, and Stamping Ground.

Scott County Churches

Right now, there's three towns with churches to check out!