Logan County, Kentucky Churches

There's 77 Churches in this Kentucky County!

Currently living in, or moving to Logan County, KY?

Churches in Kentucky If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the seventy seven churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Kentucky county include, Adairville, Auburn, Lewisburg, Olmstead, and Russellville.

Logan County Churches

Right now, there's five towns with churches to check out!