Laurel County, Kentucky Churches

There's 75 Churches in this Kentucky County!

Currently living in, or moving to Laurel County, KY?

Churches in Kentucky If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the seventy five churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Kentucky county include, East Bernstadt, Keavy, Lily, and London.

Laurel County Churches

Right now, there's four towns with churches to check out!