Campbell County, Kentucky Churches

There's 82 Churches in this Kentucky County!

Currently living in, or moving to Campbell County, KY?

Churches in Kentucky If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the eighty two churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Kentucky county include, Alexandria, Bellevue, California, Cold Spring, Dayton, Fort Thomas, Highland Heights, Melbourne, Newport, Silver Grove, Southgate, and Wilder.

Campbell County Churches

Right now, there's twelve towns with churches to check out!