Calloway County, Kentucky Churches

There's 60 Churches in this Kentucky County!

Currently living in, or moving to Calloway County, KY?

Churches in Kentucky If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the sixty churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Kentucky county include, Almo, Dexter, Hamlin, Hazel, Kirksey, Murray, and New Concord.

Calloway County Churches

Right now, there's seven towns with churches to check out!