Breckinridge County, Kentucky Churches

There's 28 Churches in this Kentucky County!

Currently living in, or moving to Breckinridge County, KY?

Churches in Kentucky If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the twenty eight churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Kentucky county include, Cloverport, Garfield, Hardinsburg, Harned, Irvington, Mc Daniels, Mc Quady, Stephensport, Webster, and Westview.