Boone County, Kentucky Churches

There's 63 Churches in this Kentucky County!

Currently living in, or moving to Boone County, KY?

Churches in Kentucky If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the sixty three churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Kentucky county include, Burlington, Florence, Hebron, Petersburg, Union, Verona, and Walton.

Boone County Churches

Right now, there's seven towns with churches to check out!