Johnson County, Kansas Churches

There's 268 Churches in this Kansas County!

Currently living in, or moving to Johnson County, KS?

Churches in Kansas If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the two hundred sixty eight churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Kansas county include, De Soto, Edgerton, Fairway, Gardner, Leawood, Lenexa, Merriam, Mission, Mission Hills, Olathe, Overland Park, Prairie Village, Roeland Park, Shawnee, Shawnee Mission, Spring Hill, Stilwell, and Westwood.

Johnson County Churches

Right now, there's eighteen towns with churches to check out!