Jefferson County, Kansas Churches

There's 31 Churches in this Kansas County!

Currently living in, or moving to Jefferson County, KS?

Churches in Kansas If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the thirty one churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Kansas county include, Grantville, Mc Louth, Meriden, Nortonville, Oskaloosa, Perry, Valley Falls, and Winchester.