Johnson County, Indiana Churches

There's 117 Churches in this Indiana County!

Currently living in, or moving to Johnson County, IN?

Churches in Indiana If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the one hundred seventeen churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Indiana county include, Bargersville, Edinburgh, Franklin, Greenwood, New Whiteland, Nineveh, Trafalgar, and Whiteland.

Johnson County Churches

Right now, there's eight towns with churches to check out!