Delaware County, Indiana Churches

There's 116 Churches in this Indiana County!

Currently living in, or moving to Delaware County, IN?

Churches in Indiana If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the one hundred sixteen churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Indiana county include, Albany, Daleville, Eaton, Gaston, Muncie, Oakville, Selma, and Yorktown.

Delaware County Churches

Right now, there's eight towns with churches to check out!