Bartholomew County, Indiana Churches

There's 67 Churches in this Indiana County!

Currently living in, or moving to Bartholomew County, IN?

Churches in Indiana If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the sixty seven churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Indiana county include, Clifford, Columbus, Elizabethtown, Hartsville, Hope, and Taylorsville.

Bartholomew County Churches

Right now, there's six towns with churches to check out!