Winnebago County, Illinois Churches

There's 226 Churches in this Illinois County!

Currently living in, or moving to Winnebago County, IL?

Churches in Illinois If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the two hundred twenty six churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Illinois county include, Cherry Valley, Durand, Loves Park, Machesney Park, Pecatonica, Rockford, Rockton, Roscoe, Shirland, South Beloit, and Winnebago.

Winnebago County Churches

Right now, there's eleven towns with churches to check out!

226 - 250

226. Zion Lutheran Church