Fayette County, Illinois Churches

There's 29 Churches in this Illinois County!

Currently living in, or moving to Fayette County, IL?

Churches in Illinois If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the twenty nine churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Illinois county include, Brownstown, Farina, Ramsey, Shobonier, St Elmo, St Peter, and Vandalia.