Maui County, Hawaii Churches

There's 69 Churches in this Hawaii County!

Currently living in, or moving to Maui County, HI?

Churches in Hawaii If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the sixty nine churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Hawaii county include, Haiku, Hana, Hoolehua, Kahului, Kaunakakai, Kihei, Kula, Lahaina, Lanai City, Makawao, Paia, and Wailuku.

Maui County Churches

Right now, there's twelve towns with churches to check out!