Kauai County, Hawaii Churches

There's 42 Churches in this Hawaii County!

Currently living in, or moving to Kauai County, HI?

Churches in Hawaii If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the forty two churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Hawaii county include, Eleele, Hanalei, Hanapepe, Kalaheo, Kapaa, Kealia, Kekaha, Kilauea, Koloa, Lihue, Princeville, and Waimea.