Sumter County, Georgia Churches

There's 66 Churches in this Georgia County!

Currently living in, or moving to Sumter County, GA?

Churches in Georgia If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the sixty six churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Georgia county include, Americus, Andersonville, Cobb, De Soto, Leslie, and Plains.

Sumter County Churches

Right now, there's six towns with churches to check out!