Gwinnett County, Georgia Churches

There's 335 Churches in this Georgia County!

Currently living in, or moving to Gwinnett County, GA?

Churches in Georgia If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the three hundred thirty five churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Georgia county include, Berkeley Lake, Buford, Dacula, Duluth, Grayson, Lawrenceville, Lilburn, Norcross, Snellville, Sugar Hill, and Suwanee.

Gwinnett County Churches

Right now, there's eleven towns with churches to check out!