Fayette County, Georgia Churches

There's 109 Churches in this Georgia County!

Currently living in, or moving to Fayette County, GA?

Churches in Georgia If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the one hundred nine churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Georgia county include, Brooks, Fayetteville, Peachtree City, and Tyrone.

Fayette County Churches

Right now, there's four towns with churches to check out!