Coweta County, Georgia Churches

There's 135 Churches in this Georgia County!

Currently living in, or moving to Coweta County, GA?

Churches in Georgia If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the one hundred thirty five churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Georgia county include, Grantville, Haralson, Moreland, Newnan, Sargent, Senoia, Sharpsburg, and Turin.

Coweta County Churches

Right now, there's eight towns with churches to check out!