Carroll County, Georgia Churches

There's 132 Churches in this Georgia County!

Currently living in, or moving to Carroll County, GA?

Churches in Georgia If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the one hundred thirty two churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Georgia county include, Bowdon, Carrollton, Roopville, Temple, Villa Rica, and Whitesburg.

Carroll County Churches

Right now, there's six towns with churches to check out!