Kent County, Delaware Churches

There's 139 Churches in this Delaware County!

Currently living in, or moving to Kent County, DE?

Churches in Delaware If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the one hundred thirty nine churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Delaware county include, Camden, Camden Wyoming, Cheswold, Clayton, Dover, Felton, Frederica, Harrington, Hartly, Houston, Kenton, Magnolia, Marydel, Smyrna, Woodside, and Wyoming.

Kent County Churches

Right now, there's sixteen towns with churches to check out!