San Luis Obispo County, California Churches

There's 145 Churches in this California County!

Currently living in, or moving to San Luis Obispo County, CA?

Churches in California If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the one hundred forty five churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this California county include, Arroyo Grande, Atascadero, Cambria, Cayucos, Creston, Grover Beach, Los Osos, Morro Bay, Nipomo, Oceano, Paso Robles, Pismo Beach, San Luis Obispo, Santa Margarita, and Templeton.

San Luis Obispo County Churches

Right now, there's fifteen towns with churches to check out!