Northwest Arctic County, Alaska Churches

There's 13 Churches in this Alaska County!

Currently living in, or moving to Northwest Arctic County, AK?

Churches in Alaska If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the thirteen churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Alaska county include, Ambler, Buckland, Kiana, Kotzebue, Selawik, and Shungnak.

Northwest Arctic County Churches

Right now, there's six towns with churches to check out!