North Slope County, Alaska Churches

There's 8 Churches in this Alaska County!

Currently living in, or moving to North Slope County, AK?

Churches in Alaska If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the eight churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Alaska county include, Barrow, Nuiqsut, Point Hope, Point Lay, and Wainwright.

North Slope County Churches

Right now, there's five towns with churches to check out!