Elmore County, Alabama Churches

There's 109 Churches in this Alabama County!

Currently living in, or moving to Elmore County, AL?

Churches in Alabama If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the one hundred nine churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Alabama county include, Coosada, Deatsville, Eclectic, Elmore, Millbrook, Tallassee, Titus, and Wetumpka.

Elmore County Churches

Right now, there's eight towns with churches to check out!