De Kalb County, Alabama Churches

There's 94 Churches in this Alabama County!

Currently living in, or moving to De Kalb County, AL?

Churches in Alabama If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the ninety four churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Alabama county include, Collinsville, Crossville, Dawson, Fort Payne, Fyffe, Geraldine, Henagar, Ider, Mentone, Rainsville, Sylvania, and Valley Head.

De Kalb County Churches

Right now, there's twelve towns with churches to check out!